Our time, our chance…

Our Time Our Chance

I know what I want Come to me

I know what I need Let this be, simply

It do feel right Making me feel whole

Don’t say goodbye Don’t you say goodbye

Why I want you I need you I know

This is our time This is our chance

This is our time our chance

When I hold you The way you feel

I am shaking now I know it’s real

Slow down I tell myself though

I want to shout it out

I want you I need you I know

This is our time This is our chance

This is our time our chance

It might seem it might seem

to be moving too fast But I feel wooh

If you ain’t gonna take this chance Then why?

you may never know May always ask why

Didn’t I go didn’t I go

didn’t I try for you.

Leave a Reply

